Reviews

DateRatingReview

05/29/2019

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.0

Review by Anthony C. in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They only sent two guys and left to buy a saw in the middle of the project which raised the cost of the project. The two that came out were extremely professional and did a wonderful job.

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/22/2019

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.0

Review by Brittany S. in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments:

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/11/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Gary J. in Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Prompt, Help worked hard, fast and was curtious.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/12/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Minie ..

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Glenn and the guys that were sent were extremely professional and awesome!

Your Comments: 
Hi Minie! Thank you for taking the time to write the review.

Update Your Comments to This Review

08/15/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Timothy N.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: excellent Service and incredibly fast

Your Comments: 
Thank you Timothy!!

Update Your Comments to This Review

08/08/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kira ..

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: I thought they were responsive and polite.

Your Comments: 
Kiera thank you for writing a review And we appreciate you choosing us for the work.

Update Your Comments to This Review

07/30/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Wade S.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They did a super job. I could not have asked for any more.

Your Comments: 
Thank you for writing the review wade

Update Your Comments to This Review

07/30/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Debbie A.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were great. I would use them again.

Your Comments: 
Hi Debbie! We really appreciate you writing the review.

Update Your Comments to This Review

07/03/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lorraine B. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: happy

Your Comments: 
Thank you Lorraine!

Update Your Comments to This Review

06/23/2018

4.5Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Caroline M. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Responded to request very quickly. Came out same day. Did work the next day. Great service. Very personable. Would hire them again!!

Your Comments: 
Caroline, thank you for choosing Action Junk Removal to perform the work, and taking the time to write a review.

Update Your Comments to This Review

06/14/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lucy A. in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Job quickly done by very nice people!

Add Your Comments to This Review

06/13/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Larry M.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: I was most impressed by their courtesy.

Your Comments: 
Thank you Lucy!

Update Your Comments to This Review

06/13/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John N.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were prompt, efficient, returned calls, and the 2 gentlemen were polite. Just a nice experience.

Your Comments: 
Hi John, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/29/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Margaret P.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: The 2 young men were courteous and worked quickly and professionally. The price was very reasonable. They were cautious while being in my home and of my schedule.

Your Comments: 
Margaret, thank you for the nice review as we appreciate you giving us the opportunity.

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/22/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jolynn M. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were willing to work with me on pricing; came out the next day to do the job! The 2 young men were very professional and courteous and did a fabulous job. Would definitely recommend and would hire again if needed.

Your Comments: 
Thank you for the kind words Jolynn! We appreciate you choosing us to provide the work for you! Thank you for taking the time to write the review!

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/21/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Steve ..

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: I would hire them again.

Your Comments: 
Hi Steve! Thank you for choosing us and giving us the work!And thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to working with you whenever you call!

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/13/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Patricia C. in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Very professional and on time. Will use again and recommend to others.

Your Comments: 
Thank you Patricia, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the work!

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/10/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tom S. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: The chaps from Action Junk Removal were highly Some professional in every sense of the word; better still top notch. Some 25 pieces were taken away in minus 5 minutes. I applaud their high standards all the way around.

Your Comments: 
Hi Tom. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Thank you for giving us the work!

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/23/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Rozetta M. in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: I am highly pleased with the fast, professional and courteous service I received! Great customer service! I didn’t have to carry anything as they did all the lifting, loading and hauled my junk away! I highly recommend this company and will tell all my family and friends to use them also!

Your Comments: 
Hi Rosetta. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the work and look forward to working with you the next time you call.

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/18/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Melissa M.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were very professional, on time, will use them again, and will recommend them to others and friends.

Your Comments: 
Melissa thank you for giving us a second job and thank you for taking the time to write the review as it was a pleasure working with you!

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/18/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Sydny X.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Glen is very friendly and flexible.

Your Comments: 
Hi Sydney, thank you for taking the time to write the review and we hope to work with you again in the future!

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/18/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jolene H.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were excellent. They are very efficient, prompt, professional, and friendly. They offer a great quality for the value.

Your Comments: 
Hi Jolene! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!!

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/18/2018

4.5Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kenneth B.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were friendly and appreciative they did a good job.

Your Comments: 
Kenneth we would like to thank you for the work and taking the time to write the review.

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/18/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nancy S.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: I hired them two times and they did the work as expected. They did a lot of hard work and got it done well.

Your Comments: 
It Was a pleasure doing business with you Nancy! Thank you for trusting us to complete the job right and on time in compliance with the special circumstances. Thank you for taking the time to write the review.

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/17/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ann C. in Clearwater Beach, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were quick, polite and did a very good job. Would certainly hire them again.

Your Comments: 
Hi Ann, you for taking the time to write a review! Thank you for choosing us to do business with.

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/13/2018

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Betty B. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were quick to respond and did a great job of cleaning leaves and old wood from the yard. Very polite. Will hire them again.

Your Comments: 
Thank you Betty! We appreciate the nice review!!

Update Your Comments to This Review

02/25/2018

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Beverly N. in Largo, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were super quick in responding to my call for service and offered an estimate on the spot. They were quick and efficient in removing the appliance. They were all very courteous. A bit disappointed that they were two hours late in arrival and did not call until they were ready to come. They did subsequently apologize.

Your Comments: 
Thank you Beverly! Thank you for the work, thank you for the review, thank you for the constructive criticism in which we take very seriously and promise to improve our communication skills every day for every customer.

Update Your Comments to This Review

01/09/2018

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Dawn W. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were quick and meticulous in their work, they left the area spotless!

Your Comments: 
Hi Dawn, we appreciate the work and thank you for the review!

Update Your Comments to This Review

10/03/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Becky S. in Palm Harbor, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Business owner was very professional. Prompt response with request. Called to inform me that they were running behind. Would recommend to others.

Your Comments: 
Becky, Thank you for your kind words, as we appreciate you taking the time to give us a rating. We also appreciate you choosing action junk removal to perform the work at your new home.

Update Your Comments to This Review

08/08/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Debra S. in Saint Pete Beach, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: What a nice surprise to have such enthusiastic haulers. They called me right away and when they got to my location and found something I forgot to tell them about, they gladly added it to there haul. Super polite, prompt and honest. Would recommend all day long!

Your Comments: 
Debra, Reading your review makes all of the hard work of building a company worth it, as we appreciate you and the work you provided for us, thank you very much. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

08/05/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Ronald F. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump - For Business

Comments: arrived as promised ready to work! Very professional

Your Comments: 
Thank you for writing the review Ronald.

Update Your Comments to This Review

06/27/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Mario S. in Tampa, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were on time and ready to work

Your Comments: 
Mario, thank you for giving us the work and thank you for writing a review on your experience working with action junk removal.

Update Your Comments to This Review

06/17/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jack P. in Dunedin, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Glenn & Darren and their crew were very polite and nice. They did a great job. Jack and Wilma

Your Comments: 
Dear, Jack and (consumer name withheld per their request) Thank you for choosing Action Junk Removal to load the truck and haul the brush to the dump. We pride ourselves of being a Company that performs five star work, therefore I humbly request that you email or call to let me know what I could have done better to earn the five star rating from you. We would appreciate any constructive criticism so that we may serve you better the next time that you request our services and we will be there with smiles on our faces and grateful for the work.

Update Your Comments to This Review

06/07/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Albert F. in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Best workers and excellent custermer service. Something that is hard to find these days

Your Comments: 
Thank you for your review Albert, and thank you for choosing Action Junk Removal.

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/31/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Todd W. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Glen did what he said he would do and charged a very low price. would use again 100%

Your Comments: 
Thank you Todd for taking the time to write a review, you can always count on Action Junk Removal to be there for you when you call.

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/28/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jean L. in Seminole, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: This is the second time for me and I will hire them again. Very professional

Your Comments: 
Hello Jean thank you for choosing Action Junk Removal, as we really appreciate you for giving us the work and also for the work that you previously provided in the past.

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/12/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Judy R. in St. Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Friendly, trustworthy workers.I felt safe to do business with, at my home. Owner, overseers. Was on site, working along with workers. Professional looking, quality truck. Completed the job on time, and asked my inspection before leaving.

Your Comments: 
Hello Judy, It was an absolute pleasure working on your yard waste removal project as Darren and I appreciate the knowledge in which you shared with us.. Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to call me for any needs in the future. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

05/04/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Emily R. in Pinellas Park, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Very professional, yet friendly. Wants to please, and made it clear that he was very glad for my business. You just don't see this attitude very much nowadays. I would recommend him and hire him again if I have a need.

Your Comments: 
Thank you so much Emily, for taking the time to give us a review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to call me for any needs in the future.

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/21/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jean L. in Seminole, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: They were on time....very polite and professional

Your Comments: 
Hello Jean, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to hearing from you for any future needs. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/15/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Robert P. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Glenn at AJR was very prompt and courteous. He and his crew worked very hard and completed the project to our satisfaction. He gave us great value for our money and we have already recommended his company to friends. Thanks, Home Advisor

Your Comments: 
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to hearing from you for any future needs and Thank you for the recommendations 

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/14/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Bob W. in Treasure Island, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Professional and courteous. Great service, I will use them again.

Your Comments: 
Hi Bob, Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to call me for any needs in the future 

Update Your Comments to This Review

04/05/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Robert H. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Professional and honest !!!

Your Comments: 
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to call me for any needs in the future

Update Your Comments to This Review

03/17/2017

5.0Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Beth B. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Came in a moment's notice

Your Comments: 
Hello Beth,Thank you for your rating. I appreciate the time you set aside to do so. Please let me know what I could have done to earn an overall rating of 5 stars. We are committed to providing 5 star service to all of our clients and would like feedback on what we could have done better to achieve the 5 stars. Thanks, again for your time. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

03/13/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Clearwater, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Fast service and responsible on the way they handle the job. I will hire them if need it. Best price compare to others.

Your Comments: 
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to hearing from you for any future needs. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

03/04/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 3.0

Review by Bo F. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: on time, pleasant, polite did exactly what needed to be done not cheap first rate

Your Comments: 
Dear Bo, Thank you for your rating. I appreciate the time you set aside to do so. Please let me know what I could have done to earn an overall rating of 5 stars. We are committed to providing 5 star service to all of our clients and would like feedback on what we could have done better to achieve the 5 stars. Thanks, again for your time. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

03/01/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Greg E. in St. Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Prior to buying a condo in Florida I was a contractor in Michigan for 25 years. I knew dozens of waste haulers and scrap service companies. While he was not able to pick up the scrap for free, he made several calls on his own to haul away my hurricane shutters. His searches came up empty and I hired him after his professionalism. He was at my condo within an hour, very clean and enthusiastic. I will use his first rate company again.

Your Comments: 
Thanks Greg as we appreciate the work you gave us and we appreciate you as well, Thank you for your rating. I appreciate the time you set aside to do so.Thanks, again for everything.. 

Update Your Comments to This Review

02/26/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Reza A. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Very flexible and quick

Your Comments: 
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to hearing from you for any future needs.

Update Your Comments to This Review

02/19/2017

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ingrid H. in Largo, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Glenn and Damien were very professional and completed the job promptly.

Your Comments: 
Hi Ingrid, Thank you for your rating. I appreciate the time you set aside to do so. Please let me know what I could have done to earn an overall rating of 5 stars. We are committed to providing 5 star service to all of our clients and would like feedback on what we could have done better to achieve the 5 stars. Thanks, again for your time

Update Your Comments to This Review

02/17/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Richard F. in Seminole, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Gave an accurate estimate, arrived on time, did the job they were hired for in a professional manner.

Your Comments: 
Hi Richard,Thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to hearing from you for any future needs.

Update Your Comments to This Review

02/09/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tyler L. in Saint Petersburg, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments:

Your Comments: 
Tyler thank you for the repeated business as Darren and I appreciate the deck removal project at your home and the garage cleanout at the home of your mother, therefor thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to hearing from you for any future needs.

Update Your Comments to This Review

01/30/2017

4.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Joanne W. in Largo, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments: Very courteous and prompt.

Your Comments: 
Hi Joanne, Thank you for your rating. I appreciate the time you set aside to do so. Please let me know what I could have done to earn an overall rating of 5 stars. We are committed to providing 5 star service to all of our clients and would like feedback on what we could have done better to achieve the 5 stars. Thanks, again for your time

Update Your Comments to This Review

01/28/2017

5.0Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Deborah B. in Seminole, FL

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

Comments:

Your Comments: 
Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please feel free to call me for any needs in the future. Darren and I look forward to seeing you again 

Update Your Comments to This Review

Truck Hauling Junk + Sofa in a Junk truck + Action Junk Removal Hauling a Mattress + Action junk removal dump truck hauling Trash
+house +cleanouts, Action Junk Removal LLC crew performing house cleanout in Clearwater Florida

“Do things for people not because of who they are or what they do in return, but because of who you are.”-Harold Kushner 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
Serving Pinellas County & Tampa

Before House Cleanout

House cleanout in progress by Action junk removal
Saint Petersburg sofa removal + Largo furniture removal + Clearwater appliancemo ral +ev Largo junk hauling service + Clearwater junk hauling + AJR Action junk Removal + AJR junk removal service

Junk Removal Tampa FL

Junk Removal Pinellas County

By Action Junk Removal llc

+Junk +Removal +Dunedin

+Junk +Removal +Palm +Harbor

+Junk +Removal +Oldsmar

+Junk +Removal +Tampa

Hard work, extra effort, attention to detail, and affordable prices have helped us earn a reputation as the leading Junk Removal professionals

in your region,  If you'd like a free quote for Junk Removal and Hauling services, Call now

Pinellas County, Tampa and your regions Prrmier Junk Removal and Hauling service. When it comes to getting the job done right, there’s no better junk removal company for home or business.